EVENTING CLINICS AT THE UNICORN EQUESTRIAN CENTRE

Charity number 1148612 Company number 7904571

These days are designed for those looking to improve, bring on a young horse, move up the competition ladder, and socialise with your horse and other friends! This is an ideal opportunity to train your horse for competitions at an affordable price. Open to all ages and abilities.Please note that unattended under-18s will be required to complete a medical form and all participants must have their own insurance.

FORMAT

Schools Training.For ALL school children, regular weekly tuition after school.No more than 6 in a group for an hours tuition , working towards improving and strengthening pony and rider partnership .

DATES

Schools dates for 2022
Evening training at the Unicorn Equestrian Centre for school children of all abilities - open to ALL schools:
Please apply direct to:
Sophie Martindale 07721642482

JANUARY:
Tuesday 4th Jan
Wednesday 5th Jan
Tuesday 11th Jan
Thursday 13th Jan
Tuesday 18th Jan
Friday 21st Jan
Tuesday 25th Jan
Thursday 27th Jan

FEBRUARY:
Tuesday 1st Feb
Thursday 4th Feb
Tuesday 14th Feb
Friday 18th Feb
Wednesday 23rd Feb

MARCH:
Tuesday 1st March
Thursday 3rd March
Tuesday 8th March
Thursday 10th March
Thursday 17th March
Wednesday 25th March

APRIL:
Tuesday 5th April
Thursday 7th April
(additional dates may be added)

VENUE

The Unicorn Equestrian Centre

INSTRUCTOR

Jess Hooley
Sophie Gregory

COST

20 per rider

Contact Sophie Martindale for more info on 07721642482

Site design by Doug Guilding ©2005 Sophie Martindale